blessed is she link up

(I am linking up with Blessed Is She to share a story of perseverance!)

I wrote an article a few months back tying a story of perseverance in my life and the intercession of a saint together. Head over to Ignitum Today and read the story!

Where I am now is drastically different than the place I was a  year ago. That time was a challenge in many ways. But, the time of hardship paid off. I had to struggle through months of uncertainty, and God brought me to a place that I never could have dreamed! It doesn’t mean every day is easy. There are still many challenges to be had. However, I have learned the faithfulness of God. Trust Him, friends. When the water seems too deep, stand firm. He will be your rock and strength. He will do amazing things in your life! Just keep walking, one day at a time, and rely on Him. Perseverance is worth it.

“Blessed is the one who perseveres under trial because, having stood the test, that person will receive the crown of life that the Lord has promised to those who love Him.” James 1:12

tree in water

