The Prince of Peace

The unrest and violence in the world is overwhelming. Today I recalled the title of Jesus, “Prince of Peace.”

What a fitting title. We need Him. The whole world needs Him immensely, and the peace that only He can bring. Without Him, there is no peace.

“Peace I leave with you; My peace I give to you; not as the world gives do I give to you. Do not let your heart be troubled, nor let it be fearful.” John 14:27

I love this version of a song that mentions the Prince of Peace! May it bring comfort to your heart.

One thought on “The Prince of Peace”

Leave a Reply

