Everywhere in the world, the Spirit is moving. The world is being changed and transformed. Embedded below is one of my current favorite songs about this very topic.

The Lord is working in each of our lives, too, in very specific ways. Truly, He is on the move! What do you feel the Holy Spirit doing in your life? If it’s not something you’ve thought about recently, ask what He is doing and wants to do!

In my life, I feel Him freeing me. I am being freed from old habits and ways of thinking. CAM03966 (2) - CopyIn many ways, too, it is apparent that He is preparing me and opening my heart up to new adventures. It’s been a process of letting go in order to say “yes” to what He is asking. Though the “yeses” may be painful, I know that I will not be led where the grace of God will not be with me. Pain must come, sacrifices must be made on this journey. These will only lead me closer to my Father and His plan for my life. I can’t wait to see what else is ahead and where the preparation leads! Thank You, Lord, for all that You’ve done, all You are doing and all that You are about to do!

 

What is the Spirit doing in your life? I would love to hear about it!

