Cultivating an Attitude of Gratitude.

It’s November, the month that those of us living in the United States celebrate Thanksgiving. This holiday reminds us to give thanks for our blessings.  In my own life, I’ve been working to cultivate an “attitude of gratitude.” As my attitude has shifted, I have noticed a much higher level of contentment in my life! Life definitely isn’t “perfect”–but it is all a blessing! 

Check out my monthly post over at Modern Ruth Project to read more about my thoughts on gratitude!

bruno-raffa-129390
Photo by Bruno Raffa on Unsplash
Leave a Reply

